There are 150 Montana Legislators (50 Senators and 100 Representatives). If you do not know who your legislators are, you can search by zip code on Open State's website. You can sort through the legislators listed below by party affiliation, senate or house, and committee membership by using the selections on the right side-bar.


House Judiciary

Rep. Seth Berglee (R-Joliet), HD 58

Mailing Address

PO Box 340
Joliet, MT 59041

Phone Number:

(406) 690-9329

Email Address:

Rep.Seth.Berglee@mt.gov

Legislative Service

House: 2015, 2017, 2019

Committees
  • House Judiciary
  • House Fish, Wildlife, and Parks
2015 MEIC Legislative Scorecard
2017 MEIC Legislative Scorecard

Rep. Barbara Bessette (D-Great Falls), HD 24

Mailing Address

PO Box 1263
Great Falls, MT 59403

Phone Number:

(406) 403-5656

Email Address:

Barbara.Bessette@mtleg.gov

Legislative Service

House: 2019

Committees
  • House Judiciary

Rep. Laurie Bishop (D-Livingston), HD 60

Sponsored Bills
Mailing Address

211 S. Yellowstone St.
Livingston, MT 59047

Phone Number:

(406) 223-1122

Email Address:

rep.laurie.bishop@mt.gov

Legislative Service

House: 2017, 2019

Committees
  • House Judiciary
2017 MEIC Legislative Scorecard

Rep. Bob Brown (R-Thompson Falls), HD 13

Mailing Address

PO Box 1907
Thompson Falls, MT 59873

Phone Number:

(406) 827-9894

Email Address:

Bob.Brown@mtleg.gov

Legislative Service

House: 2015, 2017, 2019 Senate: 1989

Committees
  • House Judiciary
  • House Natural Resources
  • House Fish, Wildlife, and Parks
2015 MEIC Legislative Scorecard
2017 MEIC Legislative Scorecard

Rep. Greg Devries (R-Jefferson City), HD 75

Mailing Address

PO Box 15
Jefferson City, MT 59638

Phone Number:

(406) 570-9280

Email Address:

Greg.DeVries@mtleg.gov

Legislative Service

House: 2019

Committees
  • House Local Government
  • House Judiciary

Rep. Alan Doane (R-Bloomfield), HD 36

Mailing Address

268 County Rd 521
Bloomfield, MT 59315

Phone Number:

(406) 583-7546

Email Address:

alandoane@midrivers.com

Legislative Service

House: 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019

Committees
  • House Judiciary
  • House Energy, Technology, and Federal Relations
2013 MEIC Legislative Scorecard
2015 MEIC Legislative Scorecard
2017 MEIC Legislative Scorecard

Rep. David Dunn (R-Kalispell), HD 9

Mailing Address

PO BOX 10902
KALISPELL, MT 59904

Phone Number:

(406) 212-3479

Email Address:

DAVID.DUNN@MTLEG.GOV

Legislative Service

House: 2019

Committees
  • House Judiciary

Rep. Robert Farris-Olsen (D-Helena), HD 79

Mailing Address

624 Highland
Helena, MT 59601

Phone Number:

(406) 794-4780

Email Address:

robformontana@gmail.com

Legislative Service

House: 2019

Committees
  • House Judiciary
  • House Natural Resources
  • House Fish, Wildlife, and Parks

Rep. Kathy Kelker (D-Billings), HD 47

Mailing Address

2438 Rimrock Rd.
Billings, MT 59102

Phone Number:

(406) 652-6716

Email Address:

Kathy.Kelker@mtleg.gov

Legislative Service

House: 2015, 2017, 2019

Committees
  • House Judiciary
2015 MEIC Legislative Scorecard
2017 MEIC Legislative Scorecard

Rep. Connie Keogh (D-Missoula), HD 91

Mailing Address

P.O. BOX 7542
MISSOULA, MT 59807

Phone Number:

(406) 298-0985

Email Address:

Connie.Keogh@mtleg.gov

Legislative Service

House: 2019

Committees
  • House Judiciary

Rep. Casey Knudsen (R-Malta), HD 33

Mailing Address

PO Box 18
Malta, MT 59538

Phone Number:

(406) 390-0274

Email Address:

Casey.Knudsen@mtleg.gov

Legislative Service

House: 2017, 2019

Committees
  • House Judiciary
  • House Natural Resources
2017 MEIC Legislative Scorecard

Rep. Jasmine Krotkov (D-Neihart), HD 25

Mailing Address

PO BOX 1
NEIHART, MT 59465

Phone Number:

(406) 781-5699

Email Address:

Jasmine.Krotkov@mtleg.gov

Legislative Service

House: 2019

Committees
  • House Local Government
  • House Judiciary

Rep. Dennis Lenz (R-Billings), HD 53

Mailing Address

PO Box 20752
Billings, MT 59104

Phone Number:

(406) 671-7052

Email Address:

Dennis.Lenz@mtleg.gov

Legislative Service

House: 2013, 2017, 2019

Committees
  • House Judiciary
2013 MEIC Legislative Scorecard
2017 MEIC Legislative Scorecard

Rep. Theresa Manzella (R-Hamilton), HD 85

Mailing Address

640 Gold Creek Loop
Hamilton, MT 59840

Phone Number:

(406) 546-9462

Email Address:

Theresa.Manzella@mtleg.gov

Legislative Service

House: 2015, 2017, 2019

Committees
  • House Local Government
  • House Judiciary
  • House Natural Resources
2015 MEIC Legislative Scorecard
2017 MEIC Legislative Scorecard

Rep. Terry Moore (R-Billings), HD 54

Mailing Address

5414 GREEN TEAL DR
BILLINGS, MT 59106

Phone Number:

(406) 671-5393

Email Address:

Terry.Moore@mtleg.gov

Legislative Service

House: 2019

Committees
  • House Judiciary

Rep. Shane Morigeau (D-Missoula), HD 95

Mailing Address

PO Box 7552
Missoula, MT 59807

Phone Number:

(406) 546-4290

Email Address:

Shane.Morigeau@mtleg.gov

Legislative Service

House: 2017, 2019

Committees
  • House Judiciary
2017 MEIC Legislative Scorecard

Rep. Zac Perry (D-Hungry Horse), HD 3

Sponsored Bills
Mailing Address

PO Box 268
Hungry Horse, MT 59919-0268

Phone Number:

(406) 261-9642

Email Address:

Zac.Perry@mtleg.gov

Legislative Service

House: 2015, 2017, 2019

Committees
  • House Judiciary
  • House Fish, Wildlife, and Parks
2015 MEIC Legislative Scorecard
2017 MEIC Legislative Scorecard

Rep. Derek Skees (R-Kalispell), HD 11

Mailing Address

PO Box 9134
Kalispell, MT 59904

Phone Number:

(406) 212-5493

Email Address:

Derek.Skees@mtleg.gov

Legislative Service

House: 2011, 2017, 2019

Committees
  • House Local Government
  • House Judiciary
  • House Energy, Technology, and Federal Relations
2011 MEIC Legislative Scorecard
2017 MEIC Legislative Scorecard

Comments are closed.