There are 150 Montana Legislators (50 Senators and 100 Representatives). If you do not know who your legislators are, you can search by zip code on Open State's website. You can sort through the legislators listed below by party affiliation, senate or house, and committee membership by using the selections on the right side-bar.


House Energy, Technology, and Federal Relations

Rep. Geraldine Custer (R-Forsyth), HD 39

Mailing Address

PO Box 1075
Forsyth, MT 59327

Phone Number:

(406) 351-1235

Email Address:

Geraldine.Custer@mtleg.gov

Legislative Service

House: 2015, 2017, 2019

Committees
  • House Local Government
  • House Energy, Technology, and Federal Relations
  • House State Administration
2015 MEIC Legislative Scorecard
2017 MEIC Legislative Scorecard

Rep. Alan Doane (R-Bloomfield), HD 36

Mailing Address

268 County Rd 521
Bloomfield, MT 59315

Phone Number:

(406) 583-7546

Email Address:

alandoane@midrivers.com

Legislative Service

House: 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019

Committees
  • House Judiciary
  • House Energy, Technology, and Federal Relations
2013 MEIC Legislative Scorecard
2015 MEIC Legislative Scorecard
2017 MEIC Legislative Scorecard

Rep. Neil Duram (R-Eureka), HD 2

Mailing Address

PO BOX 1226
EUREKA, MT 59917

Phone Number:

(406) 471-2356

Email Address:

Neil.Duram@mtleg.gov

Legislative Service

House: 2019

Committees
  • House Energy, Technology, and Federal Relations
  • House Fish, Wildlife, and Parks

Rep. Wylie Galt (R-Martinsdale), HD 30

Mailing Address

106 71 Ranch Rd.
Martinsdale, MT 59053

Phone Number:

(406) 220-0157

Email Address:

wyliegaltformt@gmail.com

Legislative Service

House: 2013, 2017, 2019

Committees
  • House Energy, Technology, and Federal Relations
  • House Taxation
2013 MEIC Legislative Scorecard
2017 MEIC Legislative Scorecard

Rep. Denise Hayman (D-Bozeman), HD 66

Mailing Address

120 Sourdough Ridge Rd.
Bozeman, MT 59715

Phone Number:

(406) 587-7229

Email Address:

Denise.Hayman@mtleg.gov

Legislative Service

House: 2015, 2017, 2019

Committees
  • House Energy, Technology, and Federal Relations
  • House State Administration
2015 MEIC Legislative Scorecard
2017 MEIC Legislative Scorecard

Rep. Andrea Olsen (D-Missoula), HD 100

Sponsored Bills
Mailing Address

622 Rollins St.
Missoula, MT 59801

Phone Number:

(406) 543-2666

Email Address:

Andrea.Olsen@mtleg.gov

Legislative Service

House: 2015, 2017, 2019

Committees
  • House Energy, Technology, and Federal Relations
2015 MEIC Legislative Scorecard
2017 MEIC Legislative Scorecard

Rep. Sharon Stewart-Peregoy (D-Crow Agency), HD 42

Mailing Address

PO Box 211
Crow Agency, MT 59022

Phone Number:

(406) 639-2198

Email Address:

Sharon.StewartPeregoy@mtleg.gov

Legislative Service

Senate: 2009, 2011, 2013, 2015 House: 2017, 2019

Committees
  • House Energy, Technology, and Federal Relations
  • House Fish, Wildlife, and Parks
2011 MEIC Legislative Scorecard
2013 MEIC Legislative Scorecard
2015 MEIC Legislative Scorecard
2017 MEIC Legislative Scorecard

Rep. Christopher Pope (D-Bozeman), HD 65

Mailing Address

1508 S WILLSON AVE
BOZEMAN, MT 59715-5563

Phone Number:

(406) 581-8739

Email Address:

Chris.Pope@mtleg.gov

Legislative Service

House: 2015, 2019

Committees
  • House Local Government
  • House Energy, Technology, and Federal Relations
2015 MEIC Legislative Scorecard

Rep. Alan Redfield (R-Livingston), HD 59

Sponsored Bills
Mailing Address

538 Mill Creek Rd.
Livingston, MT 59047

Phone Number:

(406) 220-1247

Email Address:

Alan.Redfield@mtleg.gov

Legislative Service

House: 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019

Committees
  • House Energy, Technology, and Federal Relations
  • House Taxation
2013 MEIC Legislative Scorecard
2015 MEIC Legislative Scorecard
2017 MEIC Legislative Scorecard

Rep. Derek Skees (R-Kalispell), HD 11

Mailing Address

PO Box 9134
Kalispell, MT 59904

Phone Number:

(406) 212-5493

Email Address:

Derek.Skees@mtleg.gov

Legislative Service

House: 2011, 2017, 2019

Committees
  • House Local Government
  • House Judiciary
  • House Energy, Technology, and Federal Relations
2011 MEIC Legislative Scorecard
2017 MEIC Legislative Scorecard

Rep. Katie Sullivan (D-Missoula), HD 89

Mailing Address

PO BOX 7853
MISSOULA, MT 59807

Email Address:

Katie.Sullivan@mtleg.gov

Legislative Service

House: 2019

Committees
  • House Energy, Technology, and Federal Relations

Rep. Daniel Zolnikov (R-Billings), HD 45

Sponsored Bills
Mailing Address

PO Box 50403
Billings, MT 59105

Phone Number:

(406) 861-5210

Email Address:

Daniel.Zolnikov@mtleg.gov

Legislative Service

House: 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019

Committees
  • House Local Government
  • House Energy, Technology, and Federal Relations
  • House Taxation
2013 MEIC Legislative Scorecard
2015 MEIC Legislative Scorecard
2017 MEIC Legislative Scorecard

Comments are closed.

goodwind1.duane@gmail.com, Jason.Small@mtleg.gov, Mary.McNally@mtleg.govrnewbar@gmail.commcuffe@interbell.netTerry.Gauthier@mtleg.govDoug.Kary@mtleg.govsenatormalek@gmail.commikephillips@montana.netKeith.Regier@mtleg.govTom.Richmond@mtleg.govRuss.Tempel@mtleg.govGene.Vuckovich@mtleg.gov

Daniel.Zolnikov@mtleg.gov, Derek.Skees@mtleg.gov, Chris.Pope@mtleg.gov, Geraldine.Custer@mtleg.gov, alandoane@midrivers.com, Neil.Duram@mtleg.gov, wyliegaltformt@gmail.com, Denise.Hayman@mtleg.gov, Andrea.Olsen@mtleg.gov, Alan.Redfield@mtleg.gov, Sharon.StewartPeregoy@mtleg.gov, Katie.Sullivan@mtleg.gov

ryanosmundson@gmail.com, Cary.Smith@mtleg.gov, jon.sesso@mtleg.gov, goodwind1.duane@gmail.com, Kenneth.Bogner@mtleg.gov, mcuffe@interbell.net, Janet.Ellis@mtleg.gov, Pat.Flowers@mtleg.gov, David.Howard@mtleg.gov, Tom.Jacobson@mtleg.gov, Doug.Kary@mtleg.gov, Bob.Keenan@mtleg.gov, Mike.Lang@mtleg.gov, NateForSD48@gmail.com, Mary.McNally@mtleg.gov, Albert.Olszewski@mtleg.gov, dan.salomon@mtleg.gov, Susan.Webber@mtleg.gov, Jeff.Welborn@mtleg.gov

Alan.Redfield@mtleg.gov, becky4hd80@blackfoot.net, brownformontana@gmail.com, Kim.Abbott@mtleg.gov, MaryAnn.Dunwell@mtleg.gov, Dave.Fern@mtleg.gov, John.Fuller@mtleg.gov, Emma.KC@mtleg.gov, wyliegaltformt@gmail.com, Greg.Hertz@mtleg.gov, Joshua.Kassmier@mtleg.gov, Rhonda.Knudsen@mtleg.gov, Marilyn.Marler@mtleg.gov, Lola.Sheldon-Galloway@mtleg.gov, repbsmith@gmail.com, Tom.Welch@mtleg.gov, winwithwhite@gmail.com, Daniel.Zolnikov@mtleg.gov

Jeff.Welborn@mtleg.gov, webb4mt@hotmail.com, VanceSD34@gmail.com, Fred.Thomas@mtleg.gov, Russ.Tempel@mtleg.gov, Cary.Smith@mtleg.gov, dan.salomon@mtleg.gov, Scott.Sales@mtleg.gov, Keith.Regier@mtleg.gov, ryanosmundson@gmail.com, Albert.Olszewski@mtleg.gov, Mike.Lang@mtleg.gov, Bob.Keenan@mtleg.gov, Doug.Kary@mtleg.gov, David.Howard@mtleg.gov, Steve.Hinebauch@mtleg.gov, Jennifer.Fielder@mtleg.gov, johnesp2001@yahoo.com, Jason.Ellsworth@mtleg.gov, mcuffe@interbel.net, Dee.Brown@mtleg.gov, Kenneth.Bogner@mtleg.gov, Mark.Blasdel@mtleg.gov

winwithwhite@gmail.com, Theresa.Manzella@mtleg.gov, Willis.Curdy@mtleg.gov, Bob.Brown@mtleg.gov, brownformontana@gmail.com, robformontana@gmail.com, Ross.Fitzgerald@mtleg.gov, Steve.Gunderson@mtleg.gov, Emma.KC@mtleg.gov, Casey.Knudsen@mtleg.gov, Rhonda.Knudsen@mtleg.gov, Marilyn.Marler@mtleg.gov, Dale.Mortensen@mtleg.gov, marknolandhd10@gmail.com, Marvin.Weatherwax@mtleg.gov

Daniel.Zolnikov@mtleg.gov, Derek.Skees@mtleg.gov, Chris.Pope@mtleg.gov, Geraldine.Custer@mtleg.gov, alandoane@midrivers.com, Neil.Duram@mtleg.gov, wyliegaltformt@gmail.com, Denise.Hayman@mtleg.gov, Andrea.Olsen@mtleg.gov, Alan.Redfield@mtleg.gov, Sharon.StewartPeregoy@mtleg.gov, Katie.Sullivan@mtleg.gov

Jeff.Welborn@mtleg.gov, Tom.Richmond@mtleg.gov, jp.pomnichowski@mtleg.gov, goodwind1.duane@gmail.com, rnewbar@gmail.com, Jill.Cohenour@mtleg.gov, johnesp2001@yahoo.com, Pat.Flowers@mtleg.gov, Bruce.Gillespie@mtleg.gov, Brian.Hoven@mtleg.gov, Tom.Jacobson@mtleg.gov, Scott.Sales@mtleg.gov